https://dagster.io/ logo
Title
f

Fraser Marlow

05/10/2023, 2:35 PM
Build Better Analytics Pipelines Join us today for a live showcase of building a data platform for data analytics using Dagster. The broadcast starts at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 4 PM GMT / 6 PM CET https://youtube.com/live/kpco5u1zG9Y
😛artyblob: 5
a

Adam Samuel

05/10/2023, 6:44 PM
Thank you for hosting the event! It was super useful. Regarding the last example (with partitioning)... is that project available on Github?
f

Fraser Marlow

05/10/2023, 9:38 PM
@Tim Castillo can you confirm it’s in the repo?
a

Adam Samuel

05/11/2023, 9:34 AM
Excellent, thank you 🙏
👍 1