https://dagster.io/ logo
#announcements
Title
# announcements
f

Fraser Marlow

10/05/2022, 7:16 PM
Just a reminder that the Dagster Demo + live Q&A is taking place tomorrow @ 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET. Sign up here: https://dagster.io/dagster-demo-signup
🎉 2
g

Giovanni Paolo

10/06/2022, 5:31 PM
any recordings available?
u

Ugochukwu Onyeka

10/06/2022, 7:06 PM
@Fraser Marlow, I waited and waited for the link to join, after I had signed up. Now I almost have white beards from waiting too long 😩
r

Robert Wade

10/06/2022, 7:08 PM
the recording would be great - lots of stuff was covered and i would like to go back and review it
f

Fraser Marlow

10/06/2022, 7:08 PM
Hi @Ugochukwu Onyeka I am sorry to hear about the beard situation 🧔‍♂️ - sorry if the emails went into spam.
Here is the recording, fresh off the digital presses: Link to Zoom recording.
❤️ 1
👍 1
Password: 9X*Cr5?e
❤️ 1
👍 1
u

Ugochukwu Onyeka

10/06/2022, 7:09 PM
Awesome
Thank you, @Fraser Marlow
D 2
👍 1
f

Fraser Marlow

10/06/2022, 7:10 PM
We will continue to offer a live demo every other week, with live Q&A.
Mostly this is for folks who might not yet be in Dagster Slack, but of course everybody is welcome!
dagster spin 1