Hello everyone, I'm new to Dagster and I am settin...
# dagster-plus
a
Hello everyone, I'm new to Dagster and I am setting up Dagster Cloud Hybrid with an agent in GKE. I managed to add my code location correctly and to visualize my assets and jobs into the UI. However, when I try to materialize a dbt asset into Bigquery I encounter this error :
Copy code
dagster_dbt.errors.DagsterDbtCliFatalRuntimeError: Fatal error in the dbt CLI (return code 2): Running with dbt=1.3.2 Found 18 models, 0 tests, 0 snapshots, 0 analyses, 319 macros, 0 operations, 0 seed files, 16 sources, 3 exposures, 0 metrics BigQuery adapter: Please log into GCP to continue Encountered an error:
Could not find command, ensure it is in the user's PATH: "gcloud"
I use a service account to authenticate dbt in GCP and I've added the credentials to the environment variables.
Copy code
### profiles.yml

dagster_dbt:
  outputs:
    dev:
      dataset: dagster_dbt_dev
      job_execution_timeout_seconds: 300
      job_retries: 1
      method: service-account-json
      priority: interactive
      project: dagster-test-bq
      threads: 4
      type: bigquery
      keyfile_json:
        type: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_type', '') }}"
        project_id: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_project_id', '') }}"
        private_key_id: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_private_key_id', '') }}"
        private_key: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_private_key', '') }}"
        client_email: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_client_email', '') }}"
        client_id: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_client_id', '') }}"
        auth_uri: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_auth_uri', '') }}"
        token_uri: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_token_uri', '') }}"
        auth_provider_x509_cert_url: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_auth_provider_x509_cert_url', '') }}"
        client_x509_cert_url: "{{ env_var('dbt_sa_client_x509_cert_url', '') }}"
  target: dev